you..

because i miss you;

everything seems to draw me closer to you. i fumble

with you in my head. maybe this is worth it, maybe maybe

i cannot imagine anyone else but you. even in my 

dreams- it is your name i call out. 

 

and no one makes me feel quite the way you make me feel

as if all the worlds in me become aligned. you make everything

make sense, imissyou i miss                 you

 

no one new could ever take your place

why don’t you, why won’t you, take a chance on me,

maybe this is what we’ve been looking for all along

all along.

Leave a Reply

